2017 AGM

The Annual CAHR AGM Teleconference for 2017 will be held on Dec 14, 2017 (Thursday) at 6 pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm CST / 9pm Eastern.

Any members wishing to call in to the AGM, please RSVP to directors@cahr.ca and you will be provided with the call number and an information packet.

Thank you!